MEET THE TEAM

Our team is proud of its diverse, experienced and well educated staff. We are ready to assist you and look forward to meeting soon. Please have no reservations in contacting us for any questions or inquiries.

 
static1.squarespace.png

Management Department

19718470_10212365885398809_374173396_o.jpg

Amar Singh


President
780-909-5336
amar@touchtonecanada.com
19648307_10212315925229836_1255688838_o.jpg

Baneet Singh


General Manager
780-807-5447
Baneet@touchtonecanada.com

Sales Department

19619193_10212315925629846_1669918294_o.jpg

Ashok Kanda


Sales Executive
780-953-4817
ashok@touchtonecanada.com
 
19619364_10212315921989755_1661426226_o.jpg

Sam qureshi


Sales Manger
780-999-1553
Sam@touchtonecanada.com
19686451_10212315925029831_614669862_o.jpg

Vero andria


Sales Executive
780-245-9698
Vero@touchtonecanada.com
19650176_10212315918949679_52443737_o.jpg

pardeep brar


Sales Executive & Purchaser
780-414-0862 EXT: 105
Deep@touchtonecanada.com
21764505_10213006654137627_901658412_o.jpg

Jacob Hope


Sales Executive
587-778-7261
Jacob@touchtonecanada.com
19578938_10212315569780950_1260283471_o.jpg

Samuel Tadivaka


Manager, Residential & Commercial Construction
587-778-2120
Samuel @touchtonecanada.com
19648086_10212315919989705_2022018390_o.jpg

raj singh


Account Manager
416-629-4001
Raj@touchtonecanada.com
19650285_10212315925349839_1794890258_o.jpg

benjamin Cordeiro


Sales Executive / Business Developement
780-935-6081
Benjamin@touchtonecanada.com
20049219_10212440797911575_913848207_o.jpg

elliot veiss


Sales Executive
780-239-3169
Elliot@touchtonecanada.com

Commercial Project Managment

19619442_10212315925109833_930237314_o.jpg

Gaurie Jalota


Project Manager
780-905-8215
Gaurie@touchtonecanada.com
19620059_10212315922029756_64299054_o.jpg

Keith fox


Project Manager
780-497-2664
Keith@touchtonecanada.com

Accounting & Credit Department

19619635_10212315925189835_2005153963_o.jpg

Vani Bhatt


Accounting & Credit
Vani@touchtonecanada.com
21733634_10213006567095451_721725463_o.jpg

amandeep kaur


Accounting & Credit
Vani@touchtonecanada.com
2 .jpg

Kanav kaur


Accounting & Credit
Kanav@touchtonecanada.com

IT & Marketing Department

Jat bhoon


IT Management
Jat@touchtonecanada.com
19619763_10212315919029681_1609125206_o.jpg

Ganit Singh


Marketing Manager
Ganit@touchtonecanada.com

Warehouse Management

19686699_10212315925149834_1263169081_o.jpg

Garry harika


Warehouse Manager
Garry@touchtonecanada.com

kiranveer DHILLON


Warehouse Associate
Kiran@touchtonecanada.com

harry Mander


Warehouse Supervisor
Harry@touchtonecanada.com

Quality Control Department

19720148_10212365887198854_416579518_o.jpg

Sunny mann


Quality Control
Sunny@touchtonecanada.com

19686261_10212315925509843_1541257893_o.jpg

Sunday sanTiago


Quality Control
Sunday@touchtonecanada.com
21767119_10213006567535462_2085829965_o.jpg

darryl kurka


Quality Control
Darryl@touchtonecanada.com