MEET THE TEAM

Our team is proud of its diverse, experienced and well educated staff. We are ready to assist you and look forward to meeting soon. Please have no reservations in contacting us for any questions or inquiries.

 
39956175_1095794740574209_7578201354041032704_n.jpg

Management

Amar.JPG

Amar Singh

President
Amar@touchtonecanada.com

Baneet.JPG

Baneet Singh

General Manager & Partner
780-807-5447
Baneet@touchtonecanada.com

Reception

Sangreet Sidhu

Order Desk & Receptionist
Info@touchtonecanada.com

 

Sales

Sam.JPG

Sam Qureshi

Sales Manger
780-999-1553
Sam@touchtonecanada.com
 

Ankit.JPG

Ankit Aggarwal

Account Manager
780-807-7079
Ankit@touchtonecanada.com

Dave.JPG

Dave Bedi

Account Manager
780-920-3839
Dave@touchtonecanada.com

Randeep.JPG

Randeep Sandhu

Account Manager
780-239-3169
Randeep@touchtonecanada.com

Samuel.JPG

Samuel Tadivaka

Manager, Residential & Commercial Construction
587-778-2120
Samuel@touchtonecanada.com

Ben.jpg

Benjamin Cordeio

Account Manager
780-935-6081
Benjamin@touchtonecanada.com

Jacob.JPG

Jacob Hope

Account Manager
587-7787261
Jacob@touchtonecanada.com

 

 

Marketing

19619763_10212315919029681_1609125206_o.jpg

Ganit Singh

Marketing Manager
780-707-0807
Ganit@touchtonecanada.com

 

Commercial Project Managment

Gaurie.JPG

Gaurie Jalota

Project Manager
780-905-8215
Gaurie@touchtonecanada.com

Keith.JPG

Keith Fox

Project Manager
780-497-2664
Keith@touchtonecanada.com

Accounting & Credit

Kevin.JPG

Kevin Huizing

Senior Accountant
Kevin@touchtonecanada.com

19619635_10212315925189835_2005153963_o.jpg

Vani Bhatt

Accounting Department Manager
Accounting@touchtonecanada.com

Kanav.JPG

Kanav Kaur

Junior Accountant & Purchaser
Kanav@touchtonecanada.com

 

Warehouse

Garry.JPG

Garry Harika

Warehouse Manager
Garry@touchtonecanada.com

Sunday.JPG

Sunday Santiago

Warehouse Quality Control
Info@touchtonecanada.com


 

Berhane.JPG

Berhane Ghebreslassie

Warehouse Associate
Info@Touchtonecanada.com

Sunny.JPG

Sunny Singh

Installations Manager
Installations@touchtonecanada.com

Bawan.JPG

Bawandeep Randhawa

Warehouse Associate
Info@touchtonecanada.com
 

Jimmy.JPG

Jimmy Dingco

Maintenance Manager
Info@Touchtonecanada.com
 

Quality Control

Darryl.JPG

Darryl Kurka


Quality Control Manager
Darryl@touchtonecanada.com